A small side note

As well as posting day-to-day life here, I will be posting parts of my writing and –

Alright! That’s enough of that! It’s my turn to write now. I’m – 

Incredibly annoying, that’s what you are.

Oi! Mind your manners missy!

Look who’s talking.

…..

As I thought. Now, as I was saying, I will be posting parts of my writing and also parts written by miss rude here.

Oi!

Yes well, you deserve it. Her name is –

I can introduce myself thanks very much!

Well go on then.

Finally she’s quiet! Ok, so my name’s Aaliyah Skylight, but everyone calls me Liyah Sky, because apparently, I daydream a lot. I wouldn’t know. When I died I was 14 years old and I died a year ago today (give or take a week or so.)  I’m a dead pyromaniatic human turned pyromaniatic poltergeist, and I will be featuring in most of this so-called “writing”.

Be quiet, or you’ll become “so-called”.

Fine, whatever.

Anyway, these works of fiction may be posted more often than real life as I tend to prefer the fiction.

Good luck sorting through the mess I leave on here!

Until next time,

Meagan 😀

Posted on December 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

